Oficinas y agencias

Estamos a tu disposición en nuestra amplia red de oficinas.

Estamos a tu disposición en nuestra amplia red de oficinas.

Oficina

25 de Mayo

Calle 12 N°861 e/27 y 28

Tel: (02345) 466387
Email: 25demayo@grupolpf.cpm.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4513629

Oficina

9 de julio

Av. San Martín 1380 L3

Tel: (02317) 612900
Email: 9dejulio@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4514920

Oficina

Alberti

10 de Junio 84

Tel: (02346) 470152
Email: alberti@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4315911

Oficina

América

Avellaneda 87

Tel: (02337) 454684
Email: america@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4515291

Oficina

Arrecifes

Moreno 241

Tel: (02478) 452219
Email: arrecifes@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4515199

Oficina

Bolivar

San Martín 888

Tel: (02314) 420973
Email: bolivar@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4515529

Oficina

Bragado

Pellegrini 1644 L1

Tel: (02342) 424587
Email: bragado@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4514942

Oficina

Carlos Casares

Av. San Martín 238

Tel: (02395) 452247
Email: casares@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4514925

Oficina

Chacabuco

Padre Doglia 41

Tel: (02352) 426580
Email: chacabuco@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4514876

Oficina

Chivilcoy

Av. Ceballos 83

Tel: (02346) 428363
Email: chivilcoy@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4514911

Oficina

Colón

Calle 47 Nº836

Tel: (02473) 431186
Email: colon@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4345128

Oficina

Firmat

Santa Fe 1702

Tel: (03465) 423421
Email: firmat@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4504455

Oficina

Gral. Pinto

Roque Saez Peña 443

Tel: (02356) 420494
Email: pinto@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4374294

Oficina

Gral. Villegas

Arenales 263

Tel: (03388) 423509
Email: villegas@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4514751

Oficina

Junín

Clínica La Pequeña Familia

Tel: (0236) 4446850
Email: plansalud@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4515045

Oficina

Junín

Gandini 128

Tel: (0236) 4231600
Email: junin@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4513933

Oficina

Lincoln

Belgrano 183

Tel: (02355) 423469
Email: lincoln@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4514637

Oficina

Los Toldos

Hipolito Yrigoyen 15

Tel: (02358) 444961
Email: lostoldos@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4513566

Oficina

Olavarría

Lamadrid 3176

Tel: (02284) 425133
Email: olavarria@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4716553

Oficina

Pehuajó

Varela 1025

Tel: (02396) 479251
Email: pehuajo@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4716602

Oficina

Pergamino

Florida 804

Tel: (02477) 421892
Email: pergamino@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4716590

Oficina

Rojas

Além 540

Tel: (02475) 466162
Email: rojas@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4514683

Oficina

Rufino

España 262

Tel: (03382) 430500
Email: rufino@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4515368

Oficina

Saladillo

Moreno 3227

Tel: (02344) 450609
Email: saladillo@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4513138

Oficina

Salto

Aristobulo del Valle y Saavedra

Tel: (02474) 422343
Email: salto@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4319446

Oficina

San Nicolás

Belgrano 168 local 4

Tel: (0336) 4436738
Email: sannicolas@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (336) 4319446

Oficina

Vedia

25 de Mayo 222

Tel: (02354) 421212
Email: mlmanfredi@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4374298

Oficina

Venado Tuerto

Castelli 127 e/Iturraspe y Roca

Tel: (03462) 438758
Email: venado@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4664329

Oficina

Villa Cañás

Calle 55 Nº483

Tel: (03462) 451551
Email: villacanas@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4319983

Oficina

Villa Ramallo

Av. San Martín 179

Tel: (03407) 480487
Email: villaramallo@grupolpf.com.ar
Whatsapp +54 9 (236) 4318461